everything you want and nothing you need 
Search

August 2017 Trunk Shows

Posted on August 10, 2017

Happening at THE BEACH PLUM

Tues–Wed, August 1-2 – Janet Gregg Jewelry
Thurs–Fri, August 10-11 – Hingham Square Needlepoint
Fri–Sat, August 11-12 – Heidi Carey Jewelry
Thurs–Fri, August 17-18 – KB ST.BARTH
Sat, August 19 – DBZ Interiors
Wed–Thurs, August 30-31 - Boo Gemes

"POPPING UP" Next Door ...

Mon–Wed, July 31-August 2 – Charleston Shoe Company
Thurs–Sat, August 3-5 – patrice
Mon–Wed, August 7-9 – CMM Designs
Fri–Sun, August 11-13 – Sarah Smith Interiors
Mon–Wed, August 14-16 – South Street Linen
Thurs–Sat, August 17-19 – J. McLaughlin
Mon–Sat, August 21-26 – Island Folly
Mon–Tues, August 28-29 – Gramercy Atelier

Please contact Heather at hfburnham@gmail.com if you are interested in "popping up!"

Previous
Scroll to top