everything you want and nothing you need 
Search

July 2019 Trunk Shows!

Posted on July 01, 2019

Coming to The Beach Plum:

Tuesday, July 2 - Tori Brown and Walker & Wade

Monday & Tuesday, July 8-9 - Hingham Square Needlepoint

Thursday (pm) - Saturday, July 11-13 - Boo Gemes

Friday, July 19 - Asha by Ashley McCormick

Tuesday, July 23 - Capucine De Wulf Jewelry

And “Popping Up” next door at the Little Plum:

Thursday - Saturday, July 4-6 - Sarah Tremaine Designs

Monday - Wednesday, July 8-10 - Hannah Daye Jewelry

Thursday - Saturday, July 11-13 - Zwikker & Zacher Jewelry

Monday - Wednesday, July 15-17 - Ala von Auersperg / Kimberly Palmer Design

Thursday & Friday, July 18-19 - Rungolee Clothing

Monday - Wednesday, July 22-24 - Three Islands Clothing

Thursday - Saturday, July 25-27 - The Patrice Collection

Monday - Wednesday, July 29-31 - Charleston Shoe Company and Bird Dog Bay

Previous
Scroll to top