Happy Fall! FREE SHIPPING through November. Happy Fall! FREE SHIPPING for online orders through November.

News

July 2022 Trunk Shows at The Beach Plum

July 2022 Trunk Shows at The Beach Plum

THE BEACH PLUM - July 2022 Trunk Shows:

Thursday, July 7 & Friday, July 8 ZWIKKER & ZACHER ZWIKKER and ZACHER
Monday, July 11 & Tuesday, July 12 HINGHAM SQUARE NEEDLEPOINT HINGHAM SQUARE NEEDLEPOINT
Thursday, July 21 & Friday, July 22 TORI BROWN the LABEL TORI BROWN the LABEL
Thursday, July 28 & Friday, July 29 CHRISTINA MALLE JEWELRY CHRISTINA MALLE JEWELRY

“POPPING UP” next door at the LITTLE PLUM:

Sunday, June 26 - Sunday, July 10 TOP IT OFF Top It Off
Tuesday, July 12 & Wednesday, July 13 LISA HALL JEWELRY Lisa Hall Studio
SAILOR ROSE Sailor Rose
Thursday, July 14 & Friday, July 15 THREE ISLANDS Three Islands
Monday, July 18 - Wednesday, July 20 YATRA COLLECTION Yatra
Thursday, July 21 - Saturday, July 23 J. McLAUGHLIN J McLaughlin
Monday, July 25 - Wednesday, July 27 CHARLESTON SHOE Charlestown Shoe Co